banner
banner
banner
banner

Detroit Pistons

 

 

 

 

2019-2020 DETROIT PISTONS BROADCAST SCHEDULE

(Times ET; Subject to Change)

Preseason 92.3WBNZ/101.1WGRY

 

Date Opponent Pre-Game Game Time Station
PRESEASON        

OCTOBER 7

VS. MAGIC 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY

OCTOBER 9

VS. MAVERICKS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
OCTOBER 11 VS. CAVALIERS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
OCTOBER 15 @ 79ERS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
OCTOBER 16 @ BOBCATS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
REGULAR SEASON        
OCTOBER 23 @ PACERS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
OCTOBER 24 VS. HAWKS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
OCTOBER 26 VS. 79ERS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
OCTOBER 28 VS. PACERS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
OCTOBER 30 @ RAPTORS 7:05 PM 7:30 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
NOVEMBER 1 @ BULLS 7:35 PM 8:00 PM

92.3WBNZ

NOVEMBER 2 VS. NETS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ

NOVEMBER 4

@ WIZARDS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
NOVEMBER 6 VS. KNICKS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
NOVEMBER 8 @ PACERS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
NOVEMBER 11 VS. T-WOLVES 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY

NOVEMBER 12

@ HEAT 7:05 PM 7:30 PM N/A
NOVEMBER 15 @ HORNETS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 101.1WGRY
NOVEMBER 20 @ BULLS 7:35 PM 8:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
NOVEMBER 22 VS. HAWKS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 101.1WGRY
NOVEMBER 23 @ BUCKS 8:05 PM 8:30 PM 92.3WBNZ
NOVEMBER 25 VS. MAGIC 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
NOVEMBER 27 @ HORNETS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
NOVEMBER 29 VS. HORNETS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
DECEMBER 1 VS. SPURS 4:35 PM 5:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
DECEMBER 3 @ CAVALIERS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
DECEMBER 4 VS. BUCKS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
DECEMBER 6 VS. PACERS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
DECEMBER 9 @ PELICANS 7:35 PM 8:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY

DECEMBER 12

IN MEXICO CITY

VS. MAVERICKS 8:35 PM 9:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
DECEMBER 14 @ ROCKETS 8:35 PM 9:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
DECEMBER 16 VS. WIZARDS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
DECEMBER 18 VS. RAPTORS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
DECEMBER 20 @ CELTICS 7:05 PM 7:30 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
DECEMBER 21 VS. BULLS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
DECEMBER 23 VS. 79ERS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
DECEMBER 26 VS. WIZARDS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
DECEMBER 28 @ SPURS 8:05 PM 8:30 PM 92.3WBNZ
DECEMBER 30 @ JAZZ 8:35 PM 9:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
JANUARY 2 @ CLIPPERS 10:05 PM 10:30 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
JANUARY 4 @ WARRIORS 8:05 PM 8:30 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
JANUARY 5 @ LAKERS 9:35 PM 9:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
JANUARY 7 @ CAVALIERS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
JANUARY 9 VS. CAVALIERS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
JANUARY 11 VS. BULLS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
JANUARY 13 VS. PELICANS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
JANUARY 15 @ CELTICS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
JANUARY 18 @ HAWKS 7:05 PM 7:30 PM 92.3WBNZ
JANUARY 20 @ WIZARDS 1:40 PM 2:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
JANUARY 22 VS. KINGS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM N/A
JANUARY 24 VS. GRIZZLIES 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
JANUARY 25 VS. NETS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
JANUARY 27 VS. CAVALIERS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
JANUARY 29 @ NETS 7:05 PM 7:30 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
JANUARY 31 VS. RAPTORS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
FEBRUARY 2 VS. NUGGETS 12:05 PM 12:30 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
FEBRUARY 3 @ GRIZZLIES 7:35 PM 8:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
FEBRUARY 5 VS. SUNS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
FEBRUARY 7 @ THUNDER 7:35 PM 8:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
FEBRUARY 8 VS. KNICKS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
FEBRUARY 10 VS. HORNETS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
FEBRUARY 12 @ MAGIC 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 101.1 WGRY
FEBRUARY 20 VS. BUCKS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
FEBRUARY 23 @ BLAZERS 8:35 PM 9:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
FEBRUARY 25 @ NUGGETS 8:35 PM 9:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
FEBRUARY 28 @ SUNS 8:35 PM 9:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
MARCH 1 @ KINGS 5:35 PM 6:00 PM 92.3WBNZ
MARCH 4

VS. THUNDER

6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
MARCH 7 VS. JAZZ 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
MARCH 8 @ KNICKS 7:05 PM 7:30 PM 92.3WBNZ
MARCH 11 @ 79ERS 7:05 PM 7:30 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
MARCH 14 @ RAPTORS 7:05 PM 7:30 PM 92.3WBNZ
MARCH 17 VS. MAGIC 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
MARCH 20 VS. WARRIORS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
MARCH 22 VS. LAKERS 5:35 PM 6:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
MARCH 23 @ BUCKS 7:35 PM 8:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
MARCH 25 VS. TRAILBLAZERS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
MARCH 27 VS. CLIPPERS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
MARCH 29 VS. ROCKETS 4:35 PM 5:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
APRIL 1 @ NETS 7:05 PM 7:30 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
APRIL 3 VS. HEAT 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
APRIL 5 @ T'WOLVES 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
APRIL 7 @ HAWKS 7:05 PM 7:30 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
APRIL 9 @ HEAT 7:05 PM 7:30 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
APRIL 11 @ MAVERICKS 2:35 PM 3:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
APRIL 13 VS. CELTICS 6:35 PM 7:00 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY
APRIL 14  @ KNICKS 7:05 PM 7:30 PM 92.3WBNZ/ 101.1WGRY

 

 

 

 

 

THE FOLLOWING GAMES WILL NOT AIR DUE TO OTHER PROGRAMMING CONFLICTS:

 

Tuesday, October 10

Friday, October 13

Wednesday, October 18

Friday, October 20

Saturday, October 28

Tuesday, October 31

Wednesday, November 15

Friday, November 17

Sunday, November 19

Friday, November 24

Saturday, December 2

Friday, December 15

Wednesday, December 20

Wednesday, January 3

Friday, January 5

Friday, January 19

Saturday, February 3

Friday, February 9

Sunday, February 11

Wednesday, February 28

Friday, March 2

Monday, March 5

Friday, March 9

Thursday, March 15

Tuesday, March 20

Tuesday, March 22

Saturday, March 24

Monday, March 26

Thursday, March 29

Saturday, March 31
 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Listen Live

On Air Now

Damon Amendolara
Damon Amendolara
9:00am - 12:00pm
The DA Show

Videos

Facebook