banner

Traverse City West High School

TRAVERSE CITY WEST TITANS

2023/24 TRAVERSE CITY WEST TITANS HIGH SCHOOL BASKETBALL

Listen to all the Traverse City Titan Football games on the Up North Sports Radio Facebook Page.

 

Tue, Nov 28 | 7:00pm
Bay City Central High School - Home

 

Fri, Dec 1 | 7:00pm
Gaylord High School - Home

 

Tue, Dec | 5 7:00pm
Forest Hills Northern High School - Away

 

Fri, Dec 8 | 7:00pm
Midland High School - Away

 

Tue, Dec 12 | 7:00pm
Bay City Western High School - Home

 

Fri, Dec 15 | 7:00pm
H.H. Dow High School H.H. Dow H.S. - Away

 

Mon, Dec 18 | 7:00pm
Cadillac High School - Home

 

Thu, Dec 21 | 7:00pm
Alpena High School - Home

 

Wed, Jan 3 | 7:00pm
Mt.Pleasant HS - Home

 

Fri, Jan 5 | 7:00pm
Traverse City Central High School - Home

 

Tue, Jan 9 | 7:00pm
Big Rapids High School - Home

 

Thu, Jan 11 | 7:00pm
Petoskey High School - Away

 

Fri, Jan 19 | 7:00pm
Gaylord High School - Away

 

Fri, Jan 26 | 7:00pm
Dearborn High School - Home

 

Sat, Jan 27 | 4:00pm
Sparta High School (Cadillac Showcase) - Away

 

Wed, Jan 31 | 7:00pm
Sault Area High School - Away

 

Fri, Feb 2 | 7:00pm
Cadillac High School - Away

 

Thu, Feb 8 | 7:00pm
Alpena High School - Away

 

Fri, Feb 16 | 7:00pm
Traverse City Central High School - Away

 

Tue, Feb 20 | 7:00pm
Benzie Central MS/HS - Away

 

Thu, Feb 22 | 7:00pm
Petoskey High School - Home

 

 

PRE-GAME/POST-GAME SPONSOR:

 

 

KEY TO THE GAME SPONSOR:

COIN TOSS/TIP-OFF SPONSOR:

FIRST DOWN/FREE THROW SPONSOR: 

 

 

HALFTIME SPONSOR: 

 

 

TIME OUT SPONSOR:  

  

 

PLAYER OF THE GAME SPONSOR:

 

 

MVP - MOST VALUABLE PLAYER & PARENT SPONSOR:

 

 

SUPPORTING SPONSORS:

                                                   

 

 

 

On Air Now

Maggie & Perloff
Maggie & Perloff
9:00am - 10:00am
Maggie & Perloff